Chicken Fried Cauliflower Rice

I thought a video would help some people who are visual learners better than a recipe, so I put together this video to demonstrate how to prepare Chicken Fried Rice-Paleo Style (meaning without actually containing any rice). You will also see how to make cauliflower rice. Feel free to substitute the meat or omit it altogether.

My apologizes for the poor video quality, but I believe can still help guide others in making this yummy dish! This is my first video, so hopefully the next one will be better. This has definitely been a learning experience (as are most things in life it seems).

I hope you enjoy! Check out my website for the full written recipe.

Please feel free to leave me feedback on this post or the video itself. I appreciate feedback and use it to serve you better.

Leave a Reply

